MAPT has twenty Regional Boards that meet locally to better serve the needs of our membership.  These boards are set up in individual Michigan Counties or groups of counties.  Scroll down this list to find your county.

Click here to view Regional Meeting Dates & Representative List

Region 1 Representative
Mike Wommer
N.I.C.E. Community Schools
300 Westwood Dr
Ishpeming MI 49849
wommerm@nice.k12.mi.us
Ph. 906-485-1510
Fax 906-485-4095
Region 1 Alternate
John Kurkowski
Marquette Area Public Schools
1201 W Fair Ave
Marquette MI 49855
jkurkowski@mapsnet.org
Ph. 906-225-5773
Fax 906-225-5378

Regional Representative:
Position available
Alternate: Position Available

Quarterly area-wide supervisor luncheon meetings

Friday Oct. 5,2018

Friday Dec. 7,2018

Friday March 8, 2019

Friday May 10, 2019

All meetings will be held at the Boyne City Voc. Ed Center Hospitality Room

321 S. Park St. Boyne City MI 49712.

Regional Representative:
Phillip Haldaman
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD  2329 Center St Boyne Falls, MI 49713
Phone: 231-549-7760
Fax: 231-549-7764
Email: haldamanp@charemisd.org

Alternate:
Doug Francis
Gaylord Community Schools 615 S. Elm St. Gaylord, MI  49735
Phone:  989-705-3021
Fax:  989-732-2524
Email: francisd@gaylord.k12.mi.us

Regional Representative:
Robert Bryant
Houghton Lake Community Schools  6001 W. Houghton Lake Dr. Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: 989-366-2029
Fax: 989-422-6606
Email:bryantb@hlcsk12.net

Alternate:
Gordon Seyler
Whittemore – Prescott Area Schools PO Box 25, Whittemore, MI 48770
Phone:  989-756-2500 x-751
Fax:  989-756-2278
Email: seylerg@wpas.net

Quarterly area-wide supervisor luncheon meetings

Friday Oct. 5,2018

Friday Dec. 7,2018

Friday March 8, 2019

Friday May 10, 2019

All meetings will be held at the Boyne City Voc. Ed Center Hospitality Room

321 S. Park St. Boyne City MI 49712.

 

Regional Representative:
Phillip Haldaman
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD  2329 Center St Boyne Falls, MI 49713
Phone: 231-549-7760  x-25
Fax: 231-549-7764
Email: haldamanp@charemisd.org

Alternate:
Doug Francis
Gaylord Community Schools 615 S. Elm St. Gaylord, MI  49735
Phone:  989-705-3021
Fax:  989-732-2524
Email: francisd@gaylord.k12.mi.us

Regional Representative:

Brandie Bupp
Ithaca Public Schools
710 N Union St
Ithaca MI 48801
bbupp@ithacaschools.net
Ph. 989-875-4785

Alternate:
Dee Evans
Montcalm Area ISD
1401 E VanDenise Ave
Greenville MI 48838
616-225-4784
devans@maisd.com

Regional Representative:
Mike Gwizdala
Bay Arenac ISD 4228 S. Two Mile Road Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-667-3271
Fax: 989-667-3292
Email: gwizdalam@baisd.net

Alternate Representative.

Carolyn Donoghue
Hemlock Public Schools
Transportation Director
Phone: 989-642-8338
Email: donoghue@hemlockps.com

Regional Representative:
Dave Meeuwsen
Zeeland Public Schools 720 E. Main POB 110 Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: 616-748-3426
Fax: 616-772-7359
Email: dmeeuwse@zps.org

Alternate:
Jane Bykerk
Hudsonville Public Schools 3550 Allen Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: 616-669-7757
Fax: 616-669-5188
Email: jbykerk@hpseagles.net

Regional Representative:
Tracey Moore
Ingham ISD 2630 W. Howell Rd. Mason, MI  48854
Phone: 517-244-1293
Fax: 517-244-8007
Email: tmoore@inghamisd.org

Alternate:
Todd Sharp
Okemos Public Schools 2700 Bennett Rd. Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-706-5050
Fax: 517-337-4467
Email: todd.sharp@okemosschools.net

Regional Representative:
Chad Sexton
Genesee ISD 2413 W. Maple Ave. Flint, MI  48507
Phone:  810-891-4526
Fax:  810-591-6172
Email: csexton@geneseeisd.org

Alternate:

Gayle Matthews
Fenton Area Public Schools
3200 Donaldson Dr
Fenton MI 48430
gmatthews@fentonschools.org
Ph. 810-591-8911

Regional Representative:
Rhonda Lyons
Phone: 734-419-2151
Fax: Not available at this time
Email: lyonsr@wwcsd.net

Alternate: Position Available

Regional Representative:
Tracy Mulcare
Saline Area Schools 7265 Saline-Ann Arbor Rd. Saline, MI 48176
Phone: 734-401-4717
Fax: 734-401-4746
Email: mulcaret@salineschools.org

Alternate:

Alice Johnson
Livingston ESA
1425 W Grand River Ave
Howell MI 48843
alicejohnson@livingstonesa.org
Ph. 517-540-6894
Fax 517-548-6622

Regional Representative:

Doug Moeckel
Grass Lake Community Schools
1000 Grass Lake Rd
Grass Lake MI 49240
dmoeckel@grasslakeschools.com
Ph. 517-867-5544

Alternate: Position Available

Regional Representative:

Karen McKinstry
Vicksburg Community Schools
301 S Kalamazoo Ave
Vicksburg MI 49097
kmckinstry@vicksburgschools.org
Ph. 269-321-1069
Fax 269-321-1076

Alternate:

Mike Westbrook
Portage Public School 811 S. Westnedge Ave. Portage, MI 49002
Phone: 269-323-5151
Fax: 269-323-5193
Email: mwestbrook@portageps.org

Regional Representative:
Kevin Kelm
Dowagiac Union Schools 243 S. Front St. Dowagiac, MI  49047
Email: kkelm@dowagiacschools.org

Alternate:

Terry Lechenet
Van Buren ISD
490 S Paw Paw St
Lawrence MI 49064
tlechenet@vbisd.org
Ph. 269-539-5001
Fax 269-539-5002

Regional Representative:

Tracy McCord
Eastern UP ISD
315 Armory Pl
Sault Ste Marie MI 49783
tmccord@eup.k12.mi.us
Ph. 906-632-3373 x 104
Fax 906-632-1125

Alternate: Position Available

Regional Representative:

Katrina Morris
West Shore ESD
2130 W US-10
Ludington MI 49341
kmorris@wsesd.org
Ph. 231-898-1553
Fax 231-757-2406

Alternate: Position Available

All meetings are at the ESD from 10:00-12:00

10/17 – Pere Marquette room

12/19 – Pere Marquette room

2/20 – Oceana room

4/17 – Oceana room

6/5 – Pere Marquette room

Regional Representative:
Lynne Robertson
West Bloomfield School District / Durham School Services 3340 Orchard Lake Rd. West Bloomfield, MI  48323
Phone:  248-865-3680
Fax:  248-865-3681
Email: lrobertson@durhamschoolservices.com

Alternate:
Cindy Valentine
Novi Community Schools 45505 W. 11 Mile Rd. Novi, MI 48374
Phone:  248-449-1247
Fax:  248-449-1248
Email: cvalentine@novischools.net

Regional Representative:

Michelle Metdepenningen
Romeo Public Schools
399 Sisson St
Romeo MI 48065
Michelle.Metdepenningen@romeo12.org
Ph. 586-281-1756

Alternate:

Rob Selby
Warren Consolidated Schools
31950 Mound Rd
Warren MI 48092
rselby@wcskids.net
Ph. 586-825-2960

Regional Representative:

Tim Funk
Ravenna Public Schools
2830 S Ravenna Rd
Ravenna MI 49451
rafunkti@ravennaschools.org
Phone 231-853-6311
Fax 231 853 5692

Alternate:
Regional Representative:

Carrie Whipple
Oakridge Public Schools
275  Wolf Lake Rd
Muskegon MI 48442
cwhipple@oakridgeschools.org
Ph. 231-788-7113
Fax 231-788-7114