MAPT has twenty Regional Boards that meet locally to better serve the needs of our membership.  These boards are set up in individual Michigan Counties or groups of counties.  Scroll down this list to find your county.

Click here to view Regional Meeting Dates & Representative List

Region 1 Representative
Mike Wommer
N.I.C.E. Community Schools
300 Westwood Dr
Ishpeming MI 49849
mwommer@ishpemingschools.com
Ph. 906-367-2981
Fax 906-485-4095
Region 1 Alternate
John Kurkowski
Marquette Area Public Schools
1201 W Fair Ave
Marquette MI 49855
jkurkowski@mapsnet.org
Ph. 906-225-5773
Fax 906-225-5378

Regional 2 Representative:

Scott Peterson

Escanaba Area Public Schools

speterson@eskymos.com

906-786-4661

Alternate: Position Available

Regional Representative:
Phillip Haldaman
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD  2329 Center St Boyne Falls, MI 49713
Phone: 231-549-7760 ext:25
Fax: 231-549-7764
haldamanp@charemisd.org

Alternate:
Doug Francis
Gaylord Community Schools 615 S. Elm St. Gaylord, MI  49735
Phone:  989-705-3021
Fax:  989-732-2524
francisd@gaylord.k12.mi.us

Regional Representative:
Robert Bryant
Houghton Lake Community Schools  4433 W. Houghton Lake Dr. Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: 989-366-2029
Fax: 989-366-2029
bryantb@hlcsk12.net

Regional Representative:
Phillip Haldaman
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD  2329 Center St Boyne Falls, MI 49713
Phone: 231-549-7760  x-25
Fax: 231-549-7764
haldamanp@charemisd.org

Alternate:
Doug Francis
Gaylord Community Schools 615 S. Elm St. Gaylord, MI  49735
Phone:  989-705-3021
Fax:  989-732-2524
francisd@gaylord.k12.mi.us

Regional Representative:

Brandie Bupp
Ithaca Public Schools
710 N Union St
Ithaca MI 48801
bbupp@ithacaschools.net
Ph. 989-875-4785

Alternate:
Dee Evans
Montcalm Area ISD
1401 E VanDenise Ave
Greenville MI 48838
616-225-4784
devans@maisd.com

Regional Representative:
Mike Gwizdala
Essexville Hampton Public Schools
303 Pine Street
Essexville MI, 48732
Phone:  989-780-8426
Fax:  989-894-9705
gwizdalam@e-hps.net

Alternate Representative:
Carolyn Donoghue
Hemlock Public Schools
Transportation Director
Phone: 989-642-8338
donoghue@hemlockps.com

Regional Representative:
Rob Matthews
Hudsonville Public Schools
Phone: 616-669-7757
rmatte@hpseagles.net

Alternate:

Nicole Ciganik

Forest Hills Public Schools

Phone: 616-493-8603

nciganik@fhps.net

Regional Representative:
Trevor A. Bulmer
Mason Public Schools
Phone: 517-676-6496
bulmert@masonk12.net

Alternate:

Pete Bucholtz

Grand Ledge Public Schools

Phone: 517-925-5300

BucholtzP@glcomets.net

Regional Representative:
Chad Sexton
Genesee ISD 2413 W. Maple Ave. Flint, MI  48507
Phone:  810-591-4552
Fax:  810-591-6172
csexton@geneseeisd.org

Alternate:

Gayle Matthews
Fenton Area Public Schools
3200 Donaldson Dr
Fenton MI 48430
gmatthews@fentonschools.org
Ph. 810-591-8911

Regional Representative:
Rhonda Lyons

Plymouth-Canton Community Schools – 1024 S. Mills St, Plymouth MI 48170
Phone: 734-416-3030
Fax: 734-414-3499
rclyons@durhamschoolservices.com

Alternate: Position Available

Regional Representative:
Tracy Mulcare
Saline Area Schools 7265 Saline-Ann Arbor Rd. Saline, MI 48176
Phone: 734-401-4717
Fax: 734-401-4746
mulcaret@salineschools.org

Alternate:

Regional Representative:

Doug Moeckel
Grass Lake Community Schools
1000 Grass Lake Rd
Grass Lake MI 49240
dmoeckel@grasslakeschools.com
Ph. 517-867-5544

Alternate: Position Available

Regional Representative:

Karen McKinstry
Vicksburg Community Schools
301 S Kalamazoo Ave
Vicksburg MI 49097
kmckinstry@vicksburgschools.org
Ph. 269-321-1069
Fax 269-321-1076

Alternate:

Regional Representative:

Terry Lechenet
Van Buren ISD
490 S Paw Paw St
Lawrence MI 49064
tlechenet@vbisd.org
Ph. 269-539-5001
Fax 269-539-5002

Alternate:

Regional Representative:

Tracy McCord
Eastern UP ISD
315 Armory Pl
Sault Ste Marie MI 49783
tmccord@eup.k12.mi.us
Ph. 906-632-3373 x 5104
Fax 906-632-1125

Alternate: Position Available

Regional Representative:

Katrina Morris
West Shore ESD
2130 W US-10
Ludington MI 49341
kmorris@wsesd.org
Ph. 231-898-1553
Fax 231-757-2406

Alternate: Position Available

Regional Representative:
Cindy Valentine
Novi Community Schools 45505 W. 11 Mile Rd. Novi, MI 48374
Phone:  248-449-1247
Fax:  248-449-1248
cvalentine@novischools.net

Alternate:

Regional Representative:

Michelle Metdepenningen
Anchor Bay Public Schools
Phone: 586-725-4220
mmetdepenningen@abs.misd.net

 

Alternate:

Rob Selby
Warren Consolidated Schools
31950 Mound Rd
Warren MI 48092
rselby@wcskids.net
Phone: 586-825-2400 ext:88111

Regional Representative:

Tim Funk
Ravenna Public Schools
2830 S Ravenna Rd
Ravenna MI 49451
rafunkti@ravennaschools.org
Phone 231-853-6311 x: 1455
Fax 231 853 5692

 

Alternate:
Regional Representative:

Penny Evert
Whitehall District Schools
Phone: 231-893-1060 ext: 7001
pennyevert@whitehallschools.net