Board

Interim Executive Director
Dave Meeuwsen
Zeeland Public Schools
Region # 8
616-748-3426
dmeeuwse@zps.org
Past-President
Jane Bykerk
Hudsonville Public Schools
Region # 8
616-669-7757
jbykerk@hpseagles.net
President
Katrina Morris
West Shore ESD
Region # 17
231-898-1553
kmorris@wsesd.org
President – Elect
Dee Evans
Montcalm Area ISD
Region # 6
616-225-4784
devans@maisd.com
Treasurer
Mike Gwizdala
Bay Arenac ISD
Region # 7
989-667-3271
gwizdalam@baisd.net
1 Year Director
Laura Farmer
Dexter Community Schools
Region # 1
734-424-4100
farmerl@dexterschools.org
2 Year Director
Laura Tanis
Kentwood Public Schools
Region # 8
616-698-7007
laura.tanis@kentwoodps.org
3 Year Director
Steve Meppelink
Hamilton Community Schools
Region # 8
269-751-5191
smeppeli@hamiltonschools.us
Regional Rep Chair
Doug Francis
Gaylord Community Schools
Region # 3
989-732-2524
francisd@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Regional Rep Co Chair
Robert Bryant
Houghton Lake Community Schools
Region # 4
989-336-2035
bryantb@hlcsk12.net
MAPT Office Staff
Office Admin
Cheryl Richardson
517-886-0881
admin@mapt.org