Executive Director
Katrina Morris
West Shore ESD
Region # 17
231-898-1553
kmorris@wsesd.org
Past-President
Dee Evans
Montcalm Area ISD
Region # 6
616-225-4784
devans@maisd.com

evansd@mapt.org

President
Laura Tanis
Kentwood Public Schools
Region # 8
616-698-7007
laura.tanis@kentwoodps.org
President – Elect
Brandi Bupp
Ithaca Public Schools
Region # 6
989-875-4785
bbupp@ithacaschools.net
Treasurer
Mike Gwizdala
Essexville Hampton Public Schools
Region # 7
989-460-2384
gwizdalam@e-hps.net

gwizdalam@mapt.org

1 Year Director
Steve Meppelink
Hamilton Public Schools
Region # 8
269-751-5191
smeppeli@hamiltonschools.us
2 Year Director
Mark Murray
Bullock Creek
Region #7
989-631-2418 x 1622
murraym@bcreek.org
3 Year Director
Lee Helmer
Statewide Operations Manager, Dean Transportation
517-319-8367
LeeH@deantrans.com
Regional Rep Co-Chair
Doug Francis
Gaylord Community Schools
Region # 3
989-732-2524
francisd@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Regional Rep Co-Chair
Robert Bryant
Houghton Lake Community Schools
Region #4
989-336-2035
bryantb@hlcsk12.net