Executive Director
Dave Meeuwsen
Zeeland Public Schools
Region # 8
616-748-3426
dmeeuwse@zps.org

meeuwsend@mapt.org

Past-President
Katrina Morris
West Shore ESD
Region # 17
231-898-1553
kmorris@wsesd.org

morrisk@mapt.org

President
Dee Evans
Montcalm Area ISD
Region # 6
231-898-1553
devans@maisd.com

evansd@mapt.org

President – Elect
Terry Lechenet
Van Buren ISD
Region # 15
269-539-5002
tlechenet@vbisd.org
Treasurer
Mike Gwizdala
Bay Arenac ISD
Region # 7
989-667-3271
gwizdalam@baisd.net

gwizdalam@mapt.org

1 Year Director
Laura Tanis
Kentwood Public Schools
Region # 8
616-698-7007
laura.tanis@kentwoodps.org
2 Year Director
Steve Meppelink
Hamilton Public Schools
Region # 8
269-751-5191
smeppeli@hamiltonschools.us
3 Year Director
Mark Murray
Bullock Creek
Region #7
989-631-2418 x 1622
murraym@bcreek.org
Regional Rep Co-Chair
Doug Francis
Gaylord Community Schools
Region # 3
989-732-2524
francisd@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Regional Rep Co-Chair
Robert Bryant
Houghton Lake Community Schools
Region #4
989-336-2035
bryantb@hlcsk12.net